Oasis Community Project
                                       Oasis Community Project

                         Oasis Men's Group

An exciting new opportunity foe men in the Ore Valley area to meet up and learn new or share existing skills/hobbies, socialise, enjoy tri[ps out and have guest speakers.

 

Each Monday at Broomgrove Community Centre starting on Monday 16th October at 1145.

 

Mon 26th Feb Robin Hood Icklesham. Lunch for Men’s group 12noon – 2pm FREE

 

 

Mon 5th Mar Men’s Group – chair exercises1Broomgrove Community Centre 11.45am – 1.45pm FREE

 

 

Mon 12th Mar Men’s Group Broomgrove Community Centre 11.45am – 1.45pm FREE

OFFICAL OPENING BY THE DEPUTY MAYOR – NIGEL SINDEN

 

Wed 14th Mar Men’s group - Ocean Spice Lunch for Men’s group 12. 15 – 2pm TBC

 

Mon 26th Mar Men’s Group - chair exercises2 Broomgrove Community Centre 11.45am – 1.45pm FREE

 

Sat 7th April Steam greats Brede. Outing for Men’s group  FREE

 

Mon 9th Apr Men’s Group - chair exercises3 Broomgrove Community Centre 11.45am – 1.45pm FREE

 

Mon 16th Apr Men’s Group – chair exercise4 Broomgrove Community Centre 11.45am – 1.45pm FREE

 

Sat 19th May KESR 1940s day Tenterden – Men’s group outing TBC TBC

 

 

 

LATEST

Over 20 prizes already and it's not drawn until June!

COMING SOON

Woodworking sessions with Hastings Furniture Service

 

Reminiscence sessions

 

Family History

 

Theatre Trips

 

Men only group

 

 

 

Contact Us​

Oasis Community Project

85​ Chiltern Drive
Hastings
TN34 3PY

Tel :01424 427 582
E-mail: oasis@orevalley.co.uk

Oasis would like to thank the following for their funding and support::

Isabel Blackman Foundation

Magdalen and Lasher Charity

All residents that have given their time and supported fundraising events.

Charitable Incorporated Organisation  

  No 1161078

Print Print | Sitemap
© Oasis Community Project